Puntos de Venta de Guano de las Islas

DIRECCIÓN ZONAL DIRECCIÓN DE ALMACENES RESPONSABLES E-MAIL TELEFONO EXTRAS
1 Amazonas Pasaje Grau S/N – Moyobamba Juan G. Tineo Reyes jtineo@agrorural.gob.pe 942074109
Amazonas Vivero Municipal Bagua Grande Segundo Juan Montalvo Collantes jmontalvo@agrorural.gob.pe 949621386
Amazonas Calle San Martín S/N – Lonya Grande Segundo Juan Montalvo Collantes jmontalvo@agrorural.gob.pe 949621386
2 Ancash Av. Raymondi Cdra. 5 – Huaraz Miryam Edith Llap Alvites ellap@agrorural.gob.pe 993300802
3 Apurimac Urbanización Mauca Calle (Vivero Institucional Mauca Calle) – Tamburco Adriel Núñez Valencia anunezv@agrorural.gob.pe 974211902
Apurimac Urbanización Mauca Calle (Vivero Institucional Mauca Calle) – Tamburco Ladislao Panti Huanca lpanti@agrorural.gob.pe 983945276
Apurimac Av. Perú 920 Teja Molino- San Jerónimo/td>

Alex Palomino Espinoza apalominoe@agrorural.gob.pe 980370400
Apurímac Av. San Martín S/N – Local de la Agencia Agraria Chincheros Victor Salazar Arroyo vsalazar@agrorural.gob.pe 997306269
4 Arequipa Av. Aviación Km. 6.5 – Zamacola – Cerro Colorado Lucio Heracleo Sulla Mango lsulla@agrorural.gob.pe 054-255084 054-251697
Arequipa Av. Progreso S/N – Cocachacra Carlos Peréz Leon cperez@agrorural.gob.pe 054-255084 054-255084
Arequipa Av. Lima S/N – Cotahuasi Carlos Pérez León cperez@agrorural.gob.pe 054-255084 054-251697
Arequipa Av. Principal V-I, Pedregal – Majes Carlos Pérez León cperez@agrorural.gob.pe 054-255084 054-251697
5 Ayacucho Av. Cusco N° 635 – distrito San Juan Bautista Amadeo Llamocca Riveros allamocca@agrorural.gob.pe 990131472
Ayacucho Jr. Libertad S/N – Santa Rosa (Ex Cedro) Amadeo Llamocca Riveros allamocca@agrorural.gob.pe 990131472
6 Cajamarca Carretera Cajamarca Km. 5.5 – Baños del Inca (Local Agencia Agraria) Rodolfo Sanchez Hernandez rsanchez@agrorural.gob.pe 969786097
7 Cusco Av. Cusco s/n distrito San Sebastian – Cusco Klever Florez Valenza kflorezv@agrorural.gob.pe 984103545
7 Cusco Av. Edgar de la Torre N° 1353 – Santa Ana Rocio Ivone Beltran Bazalar rbeltran@agrorural.gob.pe 984327017
7 Cusco Comunidad Sampantuari S/N – Kimbiri Victor Huayapo Celaya vhuayapo@agrorural.gob.pe 957413485
Cusco Pichari Baja S/N – Frente al Cuartel – Pichari Victor Huayapo Celaya vhuayapo@agrorural.gob.pe 957413485
8 Huancavelica Jr. Lima S/N – Acobamba Naziraliz Ore Muñoz nore@agrorural.gob.pe 997542885
9 Huanuco Av. Juan Velasco Alvarado – Pillco Marca Santos Carlos Gonzales Jaimes sgonzales@agrorural.gob.pe 995304516
Huanuco Jr. Alfonso Ugarte S/N – Tocache Santos Carlos Gonzales Jaimes sgonzales@agrorural.gob.pe 995304516
10 Junín Av. Taylor S/N – Huancayo Jaime Torrez Torres jtorrez@agrorural.gob.pe 954825215
Junin Alto Playa Hermosa – Sector Base FAP San Ramón Jaime Torrez Torres jtorrez@agrorural.gob.pe 954825215
Junin Carretera Penetración Pampa Tigre – Sector Villa María – Perené Jaime Torrez Torres jtorrez@agrorural.gob.pe 954825215
Junin Carretera Marginal Km. 74 – INIA Pichanaqui Jaime Torrez Torres jtorrez@agrorural.gob.pe 954825215
Junin Carretera Marginal Km. 15.5 – Todos Los Santos – Mazamari Jaime Torrez Torres jtorrez@agrorural.gob.pe 954825215
Junin Calle San Ramón S/N, altura Colegio San Ramón – Pangoa Jaime Torrez Torres jtorrez@agrorural.gob.pe 954825215
11 La Libertad Av. 10 de Julio N° 702 (Local Agencia Agraria Sánchez Carrión) – Huamachuco Mayra Meliza Mauricio Villanueva mmauricio@agrorural.gob.pe 956197805
La Libertad Jr. Alfonso Ugarte N° 880-890 (Local Agencia Agraria Santiago de Chuco) Jose Luis Aquino Celis jaquino@agrorual.gob.pe 928765163
La Libertad Jr. Nemesio Orbegoso S/N (Local Agencia Agraria Otuzco) Araceli Lifonso Zavaleta alifonso@agrorural.gob.pe 944621420
La Libertad Av. Ismael Carranza Robles N° 201 (Local Agencia Agraria Julcán) Araceli Lifonso Zavaleta alifonso@agrorual.gob.pe 944621420
12 Lambayeque Av. Batangrande 281 – Ferreñafe Julio Mario Panta Peralta jpanta@agrorural.gob.pe 996945610
13 Lima Calle Julio C. Tello N° 400 – Huaral Ricardo Augusto Trinidad Alegre rtrinidad@agrorural.gob.pe 979102893
Lima Panamericana Sur Km. 150.5, Sector Clarita – Cañete Ricardo Augusto Trinidad Alegre rtrinidad@agrorural.gob.pe 979102893
14 Moquegua Panamericana Sur Km. 4.5, Local INIA Román Adolfo Guzmán Collado rguzmanc@agrorural.gob.pe 993716921
Moquegua Calle 03 de Abril S/N (Frente al Colegio Mariscal Domingo Nieto) – Omate Román Adolfo Guzmán Collado rguzmanc@agrorural.gob.pe 993716921
Moquegua Calle Ramón Castilla S/N – Puquina Román Adolfo Guzmán Collado rguzmanc@agrorural.gob.pe 993716921
15 Pasco Av. Leandro Andaluz S/N, ref. CUNAVIR – Villa Rica Zulema Huamán Montalvo zhuaman@agrorural.gob.pe 964717319
Pasco Av. La Independencia S/N, ref. cuadra 6, Proyecto Pichis Palcazú – Oxapampa Zulema Huamán Montalvo zhuaman@agrorural.gob.pe 964717319
Pasco Av. Cerro de Pasco N° 274, local Agencia Agraria Paucartambo Eufemio Bacilio Jimenez ebacilio@agrorural.gob.pe 963949137
Pasco Jr. Las Flores S/N Primavera, frente a la UGEL DAC – Yanahuanca Raul Gaspar Ramírez rgaspar@agrorural.gob.pe 962620071
16 Puno Jr. José María Arguedas S/N, Urb. Tambopata – Juliaca Juvilio Jaen Romero jjaen@agrorural.gob.pe 951056390
17 Tacna Calle 1ero. de Setiembre S/N – Tarata Mara Alexandra Carrasco Venegas mcarrasco@agrorural.gob.pe/a> 931243130
Tacna Calle 2 de Mayo Mz. 33 Lote 04 – Candarave Nicolas Eduardo Caceres Ripalda ncaceresr@agrorural.gob.pe 957885975
SEDE CENTRAL
Oficina Lima Av. República de Chile N° 350 / Jr. Cahuide N° 734 – Jesús María Christian Cabrera Valdivieso ccabrera@agrorural.gob.pe 977735414
Nelly Achachao Soto locador_sdc12@agrorural.gob.pe 977735639
Julio Romero Ley locador_sdc08@agrorural.gob.pe 977753109
Cesar Guevara Arangoitia locador_sdc07@agrorural.gob.pe 977769765
ALMACENES CENTRALES
Almacén Central Salaverry Carretera Trujillo – Km. 1.5 Salaverry – Sector Chorobal – Trujillo – La Libertad Ruperto Huaman Puicón rhuaman@agrorural.gob.pe 977745830
Lorenzo Marticorena Lazo lmarticorena@agrorural.gob.pe 977735780
Almacén Central Supe Calle Callao 306-310 – Terminal Puerto Supe – Barranca – Lima Ruperto Huaman Puicón rhuaman@agrorural.gob.pe 977745830
Lorenzo Marticorena Lazo lmarticorena@agrorural.gob.pe 977735780
Almacén Central La Puntilla Carretera Pisco Paracas Km. 19.5 – Pisco – Ica Teófanes Ybarra Jiménez tybarra@agrorural.gob.pe 977745948